Top Menu

Team Members

Meet the Team

Leticia Bhatia, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Instruction

bhatial@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Josefina Infanzon, Administrative Assistant V
infanzonj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Rosalva Segura, Community Engagement Early Childhood & Special Programs Supervisor
segurar@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Mayra Rodriguez, Family Services Specialist
rodriguezm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Vidrio, Clerical Assistant III
vidrioj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Graciela Krabbenscmidt, Migrant Preschool Educator
krabbenschmidtg@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Judith Haro, Migrant Preschool Educator
haroj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Hailey Molderick, Migrant Preschool Assistant
molderickh@cabrillo.k12.ca.us