Team Members

Meet the Team

Leticia Bhatia, Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Instruction

bhatial@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Josefina Infanzon, Administrative Assistant V
infanzonj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Rosalva Segura, Migrant Coordinator
segurar@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Mayra Rodriguez, Migrant Education Advocate
rodriguezm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Vidrio, Clerical Assistant III
vidrioj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Graciela Krabbenscmidt, Migrant Preschool Educator
krabbenschmidtg@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Judith Haro, Migrant Preschool Educator
haroj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Hailey Molderick, Migrant Preschool Assistant
molderickh@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Rick Alva,  Director of Technology
alvar@cabrillo.k12.ca.us; HelpDesk

Anne Barreto, Data Specialist
Help Desk

Erick Antonio, Computer Technician
Help Desk

Stig Lynne, Computer Technician
Help Desk

Tino Torres, Computer Technician
Help Desk