Top Menu

Staff Directory

Business Services supports the students and staff of the district through functions including finance, payroll, food services, purchasing, facilities maintenance, transportation and construction. Business Services is responsible for the collection and accounting of all the district's funds.

 Business icon Facilities Icon Transportation icon Parcel Tax icon Bond icon technology icon

Business Services

J Jesús Contreras
Chief Business Officer
contrerasj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7135

Cristal Hernández
Administrative Assistant V
hernandezc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7123

Jennifer Marsh
Fiscal Coordinator
marshj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7128 

Diane Paoli
Account Technician II
paolid@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7115

Heather Campagna
Payroll Technician
campagnah@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7116

For all vendors please submit invoices or PO requests to AccountsPayable@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Food Services

Sandra Jonaidi
Food Services Coordinator
jonaidis@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7167


Facilities & Transportation

 Jaime Rico
M.O.T Supervisor
ricoj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7119


Kathi Bagot
Administrative Assistant IV
bagotk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7103

Technology

Randy Rudolph
Technology Director
rudolphr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7139

Anne Barreto
Data Specialist
barretoa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7186

Stig Lynne
Lead District Computer Technician
lynnes@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Eric Antonio
District Computer Technician
antonioe@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Tino Torres
District Computer Technician
torresc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Construction

Cabrillo Unified School District is currently working with a Crawford I School Business Consulting LLC for all construction projects.

Information regarding Proposition 30