Staff Directory

Business Services supports the students and staff of the district through functions including finance, payroll, food services, purchasing, facilities maintenance, transportation and construction. Business Services is responsible for the collection and accounting of all the district's funds.

 Business icon Facilities Icon Transportation icon Parcel Tax icon Bond icon


Staff Directory Business Services

TBA 
Chief Business Official

(650) 712-7135

Cristal Hernandez
Administrative Assistant V
hernandezc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7123

Jennifer Marsh
Fiscal Coordinator
marshj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7128 

Raina Schally
Account Technician II
schallyr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7136

Diane Paoli
Account Technician II
paolid@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7115

Heather Campagna
Payroll Technician
campagnah@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7116

Food Services

Sandra Jonaidi
Food Services Coordinator
jonaidis@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7167

Sandra Jonaidi
Food Services Coordinator
jonaidis@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7167

Facilities & Transportation

 Jaime Rico
M.O.T Supervisor
ricoj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7119


Kathi Bagot
Administrative Assistant IV
bagotk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 712-7103

Construction

TBD


Information regarding Proposition 30