Team Members

Business Services supports the students and staff of the district through functions including finance, payroll, food services, purchasing, facilities maintenance, transportation and construction. Business Services is responsible for the collection and accounting of all the district's funds.

 Business icon Facilities Icon Transportation icon Parcel Tax icon Bond icon technology icon

Meet the Team

Business Services

J Jesús Contreras
Chief Business Officer
contrerasj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 437-5164

Holly Lynne
Administrative Assistant V
lynneh@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 437-5164

Jennifer Marsh
Fiscal Coordinator
marshj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 865-5163

Heather Campagna
Payroll Technician
campagnah@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 525-6203

Diane Paoli
Account Technician II
paolid@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 525-6316

Estefanía Álvarez
Account Technician II, Accounts Payable
alvareze@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 638-8068

For all vendors please submit invoices or PO requests to accountspayable@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Food Services

Sandra Jonaidi
Food Services Coordinator
jonaidis@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 865-5530

Stephanie Paoli
Account Technician
paolis@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 
(650) 240-3249

Facilities & Transportation

Jaime Villalobos Rico
M.O.T Supervisor
ricoj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 437-6664

Kathi Bagot
Administrative Assistant IV
bagotk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 638-8460

Technology

Randy Rudolph
Technology Director
rudolphr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 638-8637

Yiannis Ouranitsas
Student Data Systems Coordinator 
(650) 638-8573

Stig Lynne
System Administrator
lynnes@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 338-2421

Eric Antonio
System Support Specialist
antonioe@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 638-8051

Jorge Betancourt
District Computer Technician
betancourtj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
(650) 389-9272

Construction

Cabrillo Unified School District is currently working with a Crawford School Business Consulting LLC for all construction projects.

Information regarding Proposition 30

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.