Top Menu

Board Calendar

Upcoming Governing Board Meetings

REGULAR GOVERNING BOARD MEETING
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Closed Session 5:30 PM | Via Zoom: cabrillok12.zoom.us/j/92027862292
(For public comments on Closed Session items only)
Public Session 7:00 PM | Via Zoom: cabrillok12.zoom.us/j/93296156210
AGENDA

Instructions to join the Board Meeting are as follows:

Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://cabrillok12.zoom.us/j/93296156210
Webinar ID: 932 9615 6210

Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16699006833,,93296156210# or +12532158782,,93296156210#
Or Telephone: Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 301 715 8592
International numbers available: https://cabrillok12.zoom.us/u/abbUnbCR7w

PUBLIC COMMENTS: Public comments may be submitted through the following link: bit.ly/cusdGBpc beginning on Friday, May 22, 2020. Comments will be read by the Board President or a designee during the meeting. Public comments are limited to three (3) minutes per person per topic.



Governing Board Meeting Schedule 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020*
 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Special Board Meeting
 Thursday, February 13, 2020
 Thursday, March 12, 2020
 Thursday, April 16, 2020
 Thursday, May 14, 2020
 Wednesday, May 27, 2020*
 Thursday, June 18, 2020*
 Thursday, August 13, 2020
 Thursday, September 10, 2020
 Thursday, October 8, 2020
 Thursday, November 12, 2020
 Tuesday, December 8, 2020*


Governing Board Meeting Information

The Governing Board holds regular meetings on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM unless otherwise indicated. 

Agendas for Regular Board Meetings are posted at least 72 hours prior to the meeting date.

The Board welcomes and encourages parents/guardians, staff, students, and community members to express their views on issues under the jurisdiction of the Governing Board. If you wish to participate in the Board meeting and you require special accommodations (Spanish interpretation, accessible seating, documentation in an accessible format, etc.) please contact the Assistant to the Superintendent at (650) 712-7112 no later than 48 hours preceding the meeting.