Calendar

Upcoming Governing Board Meetings

Special Governing Board Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019 
Meeting Location: Governing Board Room, 498 Kelly Avenue, Half Moon Bay, CA
Time: 
To be determined


 

Governing Board Regular Meeting Schedule 2019

Thursday, January 7, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 8, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Governing Board Meeting Information

The Governing Board holds regular meetings on the second Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM unless otherwise indicated. 

Meeting agendas are posted at least 72 hours prior to the Regular Board Meeting.

The Board welcomes and encourages parents/guardians, staff, students, and community members to express their views on issues under the jurisdiction of the Governing Board. If you wish to participate in the Board meeting and you require special accommodations (Spanish interpretation, accessible seating, documentation in an accessible format, etc.) please contact the Assistant to the Superintendent at (650) 712-7112 no later than 48 hours preceding the meeting.