Board Agendas & More

Upcoming Governing Board Meeting    

SPECIAL GOVERNING BOARD MEETING - CLOSED SESSION ONLY
Friday, May 27, 2022 | 9:00 AM
District Office Boardroom | 498 Kelly Avenue, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
AGENDA (Spanish translation in progress)*

REGULAR GOVERNING BOARD MEETING
Thursday, June 9, 2022 | 6:00 PM
Location to be determined
Broadcast Live on
PacificCoast.TV
AGENDA & PACKET (in progress)*

SPECIAL GOVERNING BOARD MEETING - CLOSED SESSION ONLY
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 | 6:00 PM
District Office Boardroom | 498 Kelly Avenue, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
AGENDA (in progress)*

  *Agendas for Regular Board Meetings are posted at least 72 hours prior to the meeting date. Agendas for Special Board Meetings are posted at least 24 hours prior to the meeting date.

Public Comments Guidelines

Please see our UPDATED Governing Board Meeting Public Comments Guidelines |Español

For WRITTEN COMMENTS IN ADVANCE please follow this link: http://bit.ly/cusdcomments (For May 27, 2022, Special Closed Session, the form opens on the agenda posting date and closes at 8:00 am on the day of the meeting.)

2022 Schedule of Regular Governing Board Meetings

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022*

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022*

July - TBD

 Thursday, August 11, 2022

 Thursday, September 8, 2022

 Thursday, October 13, 2022

 Thursday, November 10, 2022

 Tuesday, December 14, 2022*


*Not the second Thursday of the month.

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Cabrillo Unified School District public board agendas, minutes, and packets 2016 to present are available online following the eConvene link.

Governing Board Meeting Information

The Governing Board holds regular meetings on the second Thursday of the month at 6:00 PM unless otherwise indicated.  

The Board welcomes and encourages parents/guardians, staff, students, and community members to express their views on issues under the jurisdiction of the Governing Board. If you wish to participate in the Board meeting and you require special accommodations (Spanish interpretation, accessible seating, documentation in an accessible format, etc.) please contact the Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent at [email protected] no later than 48 hours preceding the meeting.

Watch Video Recordings of CUSD Board Meetings

For questions about Governing Board meetings, policies, or agendas, please contact Rosie Acosta,  Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent by email at [email protected] or call (650) 712-7100 x3146. 

Page updated on March 14, 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.