Directory

650-712-7180

KM Office Title Email
Diane Siegel Principal SiegelD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Lesli Schmutz Administrative Assistant schmutzl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Teachers
Debbie Silveria K/1 Teacher silveriad@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Weatherly 2/3 Teacher weatherlye@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Maile Springer 3/4/5 Teacher springerm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Silvio Aguilar PE Teacher aguilars@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Robin Lise-Nielsen  Science Specialist  
Web Site Webmaster webmaster@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
KMCC Phone
Kings Mtn Children's Center 650-529-0204 kmap-executive-board@googlegroups.com