Contact Office 2017-18

Office Phone 650-712-7160

ADMINISTRATORS TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS ROOM
David Porcel Principal porceld@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Main Office
Vicenta Ditto AP/IP Coordinator dittov@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Main Office
OFFICE SUPPORT
Cathy Gray Administrative Assistant grayc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Main Office
Cendi Castro Attendance Clerk castroc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Main Office
Elizabeth Murillo Community Liaison murilloe@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Main Office

 

Staff Directory 2017-18

CERTIFICATED TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
  Kindergarten  
Celia Sanchez Kindergarten Immersion sanchezc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Miren Recalde Baraibar Kindergarten Immersion recaldem@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Misty Veloso TK/Kindergarten Traditional velosom@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Kathleen Wall Kindergarten Traditional wallk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
  First Grade  
Abigail Foster 1st Grade Immersion fostera@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Teresa Kammerer 1st Grade Immersion kammerert@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Alexsia Lozano 1st Grade Immersion lozanoa@ccabrillo.k12.ca.us
Monica Hart-Nolan 1st Grade Traditional hartnolanm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
  Second Grade  
Maria Skinner 2nd Grade Immersion skinnerm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Luisa Hernandez 2nd Grade Immersion hernandezl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Julia Lorente 2nd Grade Immersion Lorentej@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Marianne Benson 2nd Grade Traditional bensonm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
  Third Grade  
Diana Garcia 3rd Grade Immersion garciad@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Guadalupe Miner 3rd Grade Immersion minerg@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Yajaira Dehnad 3rd Grade Immersion dehnady@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Claudia Frank 2nd/3rd Grade Traditional frankc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
  Fourth Grade  
Michael Peyton 4th Grade Immersion peytonm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Jesus Ogarrio 4th Grade Immersion ogarrioj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Felicia Leon 3rd/4th Grade Immersion leonf@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Robin Inglis-Arkell 4th/5th Grade Traditional inglis-arkellr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
  Fifth Grade  
Angela Work 4th/5th Grade Immersion worka@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Esther Mas 5th Grade Immersion mase@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Celeste Fulwiler 5th Grade Traditional Fulwilerc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
INTERVENTION TEACHERS PROGRAM  
Ana Leyva Reading Intervention Spanish leyvaa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Shannon Murray Reading Intervention English murrays@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Tatiana Smith Intervention Teacher smitht@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Chris Dobie RSP dobiec@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Silvio Aguilar 3/4/5 grade PE aguilars@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Tessa Bronner Speech Therapist bronnert@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Kathleen Consalus Psychologist  
Krysta Banazek Counseling banazekk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
ENRICHMENT TEACHERS PROGRAM  
Lynne Carlton Library carltonl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
"Miss K" Kali Burke The HEAL Project hatch@thehealproject.org
Anke Geiken Kinder Movement K - 3 geikena@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Music for Minors Music K- 3  
Maria Portello-Swagel Music 4-5 & 5th grade Band portelloswagelm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Bryan Felts Science Specialist feltsb@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
OTHERS TITLE  
Theresa Strecker Paraprofessional Sped II streckert@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Paoli Food Service Assistant II PaoliD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Oscar Ramirez Day Custodian ramirezo@cabrillo.k12.ca.us
Darren Vaz Night Custodian vazd@cabrillo.k12.ca.us