Home / Contact Us / Contact Office & Staff

 

2017-18

Office

490 Miramontes Ave
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 650 712-7160

Principal
David Porcel-Medina
porceld@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

AP/IP Coordinator
Vicenta Ditto
dittov@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Administrative Assistant
Cathy Gray
grayc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Attendance Clerk
Griselda Corona
coronag@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Community Liaison
Elizabeth Murillo
murilloe@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Kindergarten Immersion
Celia Sanchez
sanchezc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Immersion
Miren Recalde Baraibar
recaldem@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

TK/Kindergarten Traditional
Misty Veloso
velosom@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Traditional
Kathleen Wall
wallk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st Grade Immersion
Abigail Foster
fostera@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st Grade Immersion
Teresa Kammerer
kammerert@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st Grade Immersion
Alexsia Lozano
lozanoa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

1st Grade Traditional
Monica Hart-Nolan
hartnolanm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade Immersion
Maria Skinner
skinnerm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade Immersion
Luisa Hernandez
hernandezl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade Immersion
Julia Lorente
Lorentej@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade Traditional
Marianne Benson
bensonm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade Immersion
Diana Garcia
garciad@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade Immersion
Guadalupe Miner
minerg@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade Immersion
Yajaira Dehnad
dehnady@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

2nd/3rd Grade Traditional
Claudia Frank
frankc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

4th Grade Immersion
Michael Peyton
peytonm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

4th Grade Immersion
Jesus Ogarrio
ogarrioj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3rd/4th Grade Immersion
Felicia Leon
leonf@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

4th/5th Grade Traditional
Robin Inglis-Arkell
inglis-arkellr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

4th/5th Grade Immersion
Angela Work
worka@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

5th Grade Immersion
Esther Mas
mase@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

5th Grade Traditional
Celeste Fulwiler
Fulwilerc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Staff

INTERVENTION TEACHERS PROGRAM

Paraprofessionals
Estefania Villalobos
vllalobose@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Paraprofessionals
Cesilia Velasquez
velasquezc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Reading Intervention Spanish
Ana Leyva
leyvaa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Reading Intervention English
Shannon Murray
murrays@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Intervention Teacher
Tatiana Smith
smitht@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

RSP
Chris Dobie
dobiec@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

3/4/5 grade PE
Silvio Aguilar
aguilars@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist
Tessa Bronner
bronnert@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Psychologist
Joanne Simonson
simonsonj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Counseling
Krysta Banazek
banazekk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

ENRICHMENT TEACHERS PROGRAM

Library
Lynne Carlton
carltonl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

The HEAL Project
“Miss K” Kali Burke
hatch@thehealproject.org

Kinder Movement K – 3
Anke Geiken
geikena@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Music K- 3
Music for Minors

Music 4-5 & 5th grade Band
Maria Portello-Swagel
portelloswagelm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Science Specialist
Bryan Felts
feltsb@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

OTHER

Health Aide
Theresa Strecker
streckert@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Food Service Assistant II
Stephanie Paoli
PaoliD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Day Custodian
Oscar Ramirez
ramirezo@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Night Custodian
Dante Campagna
campagnad@cabrillo.k12.ca.us