Conact Us

Cesar Gaytan, Principal

Sandy Myers, Secretary 712-7170

Lucy Navarro, School Clerk (8:00-12:00)

Liaison (se habla espanol) 712-7238 • M-W 8-12:00 • Thurs & Fri 9-1pm

Staff Contact List 2016-17

Main Office Email Job Title
Cesar Gaytan GaytanC@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Principal
Sandy Myers MyersS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Lucy Navarro CarrilloJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Clerk (8:00-12:00)

Teachers Email Grade
Linda Herbert HerbertL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us TK/K
Sherri Hall  HallS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Peggy Rothenberg  RothenbergM@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Jenny Scarpaci  ScarpaciJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Thea Wallach  WallachT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Sue Kavanagh vanaghS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Rebecca Jeffs  JeffsR@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3-Feb
Diana Purucker  PuruckerD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Jan McFarland-Brown  McfarlandbrownJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Erin Fitzgerald  FitzgeraldE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Eric Denault  DenaultE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Kathy Rippberger  RippbergerK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Erlinda Tulioc TuliocE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Teacher
Rachael Sage sager@cabrillo.k12.ca.us all grades
Reading Intervention

Support Staff Email Job Title
Kaia Lindberg TK-4th grade  lindbergk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Sierra Plumb 5th grade   Science Teacher
TBD at FV    School Psychologist 
Tessa Bronner Mon. & Wed. all day BronnerT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Speech & Lang. Therap.
Isaac Stahlhut    Occupational Therapist
Linda Meyer
Tues: 9-1, Wed & Thu 8-4
meyerl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Therapist
PE Teacher for TK-3 TBD    
Ana Carrillo   Liaison (Translator)
Angelle Gonzalez-Heldmaier
4th & 5th grades (Mon. & Thurs)
Gonzalez-HeldmaierA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist
TBD/ PE Grades K-3 T, W, TH   PE Specialist
Cecilia Mello  melloc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Library Tech
Joel Altamirano AltamiranoJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Day Custodian
Ron Moldovan moldovanr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Night Custodian
Stephanie Paoli  paolis@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Food Service
Linda Grayson GraysonL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Para I (Tulioc)
Lori Wagner WagnerL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Health Aide
Beth Cosgrave cosgraveb@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Health Aide
Lucy Navarro
12:30-3:00 pm, not on Tuesdays
navarrol@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Clerical 1/Photocopier
Haydee Corona   Noon Duty Supervisor
Martha Villegas   Noon Duty Supervisor
Mirna Navarro   Noon Duty Supervisor
Mercy Rodriquez   Noon Duty Supervisor
Melinda Placencia   Noon Duty Supervisor
Laurel Bigelow
  HEAL Program
Susan Cresci    HEAL Afterschool Workshop
Miss Kitty   MUSIC TK-3rd
Martina Reiss   ART IN ACTION