Welcome fish
Joy Dardenelle, Principal
Christine Prentice, Secretary 712-7170
Kathi Bagot, Office Clerk (8:00-12:00)
Cristal Hernandez, Liaison (se habla espanol) 8:30-12:30 M-F 712-7238
Contact Webmaster

Staff Contact List 2013-14

Last, First Email Job Title
Joy Dardenelle dardenellej@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Principal
Prentice, Christine prenticec@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Bagot, Kathi bagotk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Clerk
Cristal Hernandez, Liaison hernandezc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Community Liason

Teachers Email Grade
Sherri Hall HallS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us TK/K
Peggy Rothenberg rothenbergm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Linda Herbert herbertl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K/1
Jenny Scarpaci Scarpacij@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Annie Blair blairp@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Thea Wallach wallacht@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Sue Kavanagh kavanaghs@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Kelly Paar PaarK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Diana Purucker puruckerd@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Jan McFarland-Brown mcfarlandbrownj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Leah Murray (Katz) KatzL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Kathy Rippberger RippbergerK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Eric Denault denaulte@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Amy Rhodes rhodesa@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Erlinda Tulioc tulioce@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP

Support Staff
Barbara Hogan   Science Teacher
Steve Lyons lyonss@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Psycologist
Brianne Jones (Tues, Wed & Fri) jonesb@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Speech & Lang. Therap.
Tim Nash nasht@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Occupational Therap.
Jeannette Bass (11 am-2 pm) BassJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Clerical
Joan Fulp (M & TH Grades 4 & 5) FulpJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist
Angelle Gonzalez-Heldmaier (K-3) Gonzalez-HeldmaierA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist
Open   Library Tech
Joel Altamirano altamiranoj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Day Custodian
Ron Moldovan   Night Custodian
Chris Ayres   Food Service
Linda Grayson GraysonL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Para I
Lori Wagner WagnerL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1 on 1 aide
Lisa Race (8:30-11:30) racel@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Para Professional
Donna McCurdy (8:30-11:30) McCurdyD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Para Professional
Jan Rebling (8:30-11:30) ReblingJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Para Professional
Jennifer Tsang tsangj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Nurse
Melinda Placencia   Noon Duty Supervisor
Martha Villegas   Noon Duty Supervisor
Cathy Boyer   Noon Duty Supervisor
Caroline Morton (M & TU 8:30-2:30) MortonC@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Psychologist