Conact Us

Cesar Gaytan, Principal

Sandy Myers, Secretary 712-7170

Lucy Navarro, School Clerk (8:00-12:00)

Ana Carrillo: Liaison (se habla espanol) 712-7238 • M-W 8-12:00 • Thurs & Fri 9-1pm

FAX:  650-728-3352

Staff Contact List 2017-18

Main Office Email Job Title
Cesar Gaytan GaytanC@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Principal
Sandy Myers MyersS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Lucy Navarro navarrol@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Clerk (8:00-12:00)
Ana Carrillo 712-7238 Community Liason

Teachers Email Grade
Linda Herbert HerbertL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us TK
Sherri Hall  HallS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Kelly Paar PaarK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Peggy Rothenberg  RothenbergM@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Jenny Scarpaci  ScarpaciJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Thea Wallach  WallachT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Rebecca Jeffs  JeffsR@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Jan McFarland-Brown  McfarlandbrownJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Erin Fitzgerald  FitzgeraldE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Diana Purucker  PuruckerD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Leah Murray MurrayL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Eric Denault  DenaultE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Kathy Rippberger  RippbergerK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4/5
Erlinda Tulioc TuliocE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Teacher
Rachael Sage sager@cabrillo.k12.ca.us all grades
Reading Intervention

Support Staff Email Job Title
Kaia Lindberg TK-4th grade  lindbergk@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Science Teacher
Bryan Felts 5th grade   Science Teacher
(Maria) Yolanda Cortes cortesm@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Paraprofessional
TBD at FV    School Psychologist 
Tessa Bronner Mon. & Wed. all day BronnerT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Speech & Lang. Therap.
Isaac Stahlhut    Occupational Therapist
Linda Meyer
Tues: 9-1, Wed & Thu 8-4
meyerl@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Therapist
Ana Carrillo   Liaison (Translator)
Rebecca Goodell
PE Grades K-3 (TU & W)
goodellr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist
Angelle Gonzalez-Heldmaier
4th & 5th grades (M & TH)
Gonzalez-HeldmaierA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist
Cecilia Mello  melloc@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Library Tech
Joel Altamirano AltamiranoJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Day Custodian
Ron Moldovan moldovanr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Night Custodian
Stephanie Paoli/Karla Bullene   Food Service
Linda Grayson GraysonL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Para I (Tulioc)
Jeannette Bass BassJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Health Aide
Lucy Navarro
12:30-3:00 pm, not on Tuesdays
navarrol@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Clerical 1/Photocopier
Martha Villegas   Noon Duty Supervisor
Mirna Navarro   Noon Duty Supervisor
Melinda Placencia   Noon Duty Supervisor
Christina Gortner   Noon Duty Supervisor
Laurel Bigelow
info@thehealproject.org The HEAL Project
Corina Outten   Workshop Education
Miss Kitty   MUSIC TK-3rd
Martina Reiss   Art Teacher