Welcome fish

Conact Us

Joy Dardenelle, Principal

Christine Prentice, Secretary 712-7170

Kathi Bagot, School Clerk (8:00-12:00)

Judith Carrillo, Liaison (se habla espanol) 712-7238 • M-W 8-12:00 • Thurs & Fri 9-1pm

Staff Contact List 2014-15

Main Office Email Job Title
Joy Dardenelle DardenelleJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Principal
Christine Prentice PrenticeC@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Kathi Bagot BagotK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Clerk
Jeannette Bass BassJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Clerical
Judith Carrillo, Liaison CarrilloJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Community Liason

Teachers Email Grade
Sherri Hall HallS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us TK/K
Peggy Rothenberg  RothenbergM@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Linda Herbert  HerbertL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K/1
Jenny Scarpaci  ScarpaciJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Thea Wallach  WallachT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Rachael Sage  SageR@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Sue Kavanagh  KavanaghS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Diana Purucker  PuruckerD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2/3
Jan McFarland-Brown  McfarlandbrownJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Rebecca Jeffs JeffsR@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Leah Murray  MurrayL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Erin Fitzgerald  FitzgeraldE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Eric Denault  DenaultE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Kathy Rippberger  RippbergerK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Erlinda Tulioc TuliocE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP
Rhodes/Kelley-Lynn 712-7235 Teacher Support
Anita Henderson HendersonA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Intervention Teacher all grades

Support Staff Email Job Title
OPEN    Science Teacher
Nathania Choi (Wed) other days EG choin@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Psycologist 
Tessa Bronner - Mon & Wed all day BronnerT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Speech & Lang. Therap.
Caroline Morton - Tues & Fri at FV MortonC@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Mental Health Specialist
Linda Grayson GraysonL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Para I (Tulioc)
Lori Wagner WagnerL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1 on 1 aide (Gracie)
Donna McCurdy McCurdyD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Para Professional 
Melinda Tang TangM@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Health Aide
OPEN   Occupational Therap.
Joan Fulp - Mon & Thurs FulpJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist Grades 4 & 5
Angelle Gonzalez-Heldmaier Gonzalez-HeldmaierA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist Grades K-3
Julie Dean   Library Tech
Joel Altamirano AltamiranoJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Day Custodian
Ron Moldovan   Night Custodian
TBD   Food Service
Melinda Placencia   Noon Duty Supervisor
Martha Villegas   Noon Duty Supervisor
Cathy Boyer   Noon Duty Supervisor
OPEN   Noon Duty Supervisor
Laurel Bigelow   HEAL 
Susan Cresci   After school Workshop
Webmaster webmaster@cabrillo.k12.ca.us