Conact Us

Joy Dardenelle, Principal

Christine Prentice, Secretary 712-7170

Lucy Navarro, School Clerk (8:00-12:00)

Cristal Hernandez, Liaison (se habla espanol) 712-7238 • M-W 8-12:00 • Thurs & Fri 9-1pm

Staff Contact List 2015-16

Main Office Email Job Title
Joy Dardenelle DardenelleJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Principal
Christine Prentice PrenticeC@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Secretary
Lucy Navarro CarrilloJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Clerk (8:00-12:00)
    Community Liason

Teachers Email Grade
Linda Herbert   TK/K
Sherri Hall  HallS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Peggy Rothenberg  RothenbergM@cabrillo.k12.ca.us K
Jenny Scarpaci  ScarpaciJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Thea Wallach  WallachT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 1
Rachael Sage  SageR@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Sue Kavanagh  KavanaghS@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2
Diana Purucker  PuruckerD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 2/3
Jan McFarland-Brown  McfarlandbrownJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Rebecca Jeffs JeffsR@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 3
Leah Murray  MurrayL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Erin Fitzgerald  FitzgeraldE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 4
Eric Denault  DenaultE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Kathy Rippberger  RippbergerK@cabrillo.k12.ca.us 5
Erlinda Tulioc TuliocE@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Teacher
Joni Shoemaker shoemakerj@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Intervention Teacher -all grades
Rhodes/Kelley 712-7235 Teacher Support

Support Staff Email Job Title
TBD   K After School Specialist
Kaia Lindberg TK-4th grade   Science Specialist
Sierra Plumb 5th grade   Science Specialist
Nathania Choi choin@cabrillo.k12.ca.us School Psycologist  (Wed & Friday)
Tessa Bronner Mon. & Wed. all day BronnerT@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Speech & Lang. Therap.
Issac Stahlhut (Thursday)   Occupational Therap.
Jeannette Bass   1 on 1 aide
Ana Carrillo   Liaison (Translator)
Tony DiPoalo PE Teacher   PE Specialist 4th & 5th grades
Angelle Gonzalez-Heldmaier Gonzalez-HeldmaierA@cabrillo.k12.ca.us PE Specialist K-3 T, W, TH
TBD   Library Tech
Joel Altamirano AltamiranoJ@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Day Custodian
Ron Moldovan   Night Custodian
Gara Linville   Food Service
Linda Grayson GraysonL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us RSP Para I (Tulioc)
Lori Wagner WagnerL@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Health Aide
Donna McCurdy/Time TBD McCurdyD@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Para Professional 
Lucy Navarro   Clerical 1/Photocopier
Melinda Placencia   Noon Duty Supervisor
Martha Villegas   Noon Duty Supervisor
Cathy Boyer   Noon Duty Supervisor
Mercy Rodriquez   Noon Duty Supervisor
Jessica Ridout   Noon Duty Supervisor
Caroline Morton Mon& Tues   Mental Health Specialist
Laurel Bigelow   HEAL
Susan Cresci   Aftershcool Workshop
Jason Craven   MUSIC—Music for Minors
TBD   ART IN ACTION